The Boys Are Back in Town

Josiah A. Pseudonym here, just back from narrowly escaping bear attacks on the Appalachian Trail and ready to go enjoy the rest of the summer with the Bosch boys.

The new album will be titled Buy One, Get One. It’s off to get mastered and duplicated. Those rough mixes that I heard sound hot. Take a listen to a couple of the mixes at MySpace.

Here’s the tracklisting for Buy One, Get One:

  1. Come On, Phillie
  2. The Movie Director
  3. Metronome
  4. Matching Girlfriend
  5. Teenage Symphony
  6. Back to the Laboratory
  7. Zombie Killer
  8. Napoleon Invades Russia
  9. Tell the Doctor

It all starts tonight at The Delancey Lounge for Death Disco. Death Disco is an awesome FREE party at The Delancey, the disgustingly hip spot on the LES featuring a great stage ‘n sound system and an amazing rooftop garden/bar. The illustrious DJ Mojo organizes the night, selecting only the finest local bands. The party starts at 8, with The Bosch on around 10 PM.